The two-party system is a dinosaur.

You’re the comet.


Be part of the Johnson Weld Money Comet. Donate a minimum of $5 today to join our movement.

Show the world how massive an impact independent voters can make on the establishment -- and what happens when the people unite to take back their politics.

Donate with Bitcoin Donate with Paypal

Who's donating

Troy Bogdan
Michael Marciano
Rory Reiff
Brian Kilby
Daniel T. Richards
Burly Cain

Federal law requires all online contributors to confirm that the following statements are true and accurate. If you cannot confirm each statement, you are not eligible to contribute.

  1. I am making this contribution using my own personal credit or debit card, PayPal account, or Bitcoins, and not those of any business entity.
  2. I am a United States citizen or a lawfully-admitted permanent resident.
  3. I am making this contribution with my own personal funds, and I will not be reimbursed by anyone for this contribution.
  4. I do not personally hold a federal-government contract.

Contributions to Gary Johnson 2016 are not deductible as charitable contributions for federal income tax purposes. Contributions will be used in connection with federal elections. Gary Johnson 2016 may accept up to $2,700 for the Primary Election and up to $2,700 for the General Election from an individual and up to $5,000 per election from a federal multi-candidate PAC.

By submitting your contribution, you agree that the first $2,700 will be designated for the 2016 General election and the next $2700 will be designated to the 2016 Primary election subject to the extent of net outstanding debt. Contributions from corporations, labor unions, federal-government contractors, and foreign nationals (non-citizens without green cards) are strictly prohibited. *Federal law requires the campaign’s best efforts to obtain and report the name, address, occupation, and employer of an individual contributor whose contribution exceeds $200 an election cycle.

Showing 3727 reactions

  • Troy Bogdan
  • Michael Marciano
  • Rory Reiff
  • Brian Kilby
  • Daniel T. Richards
  • Burly Cain